Schedule

Schedule for the 2019-2020 Season

Opening, Closed and Closing Dates 

2019 Monday, September 16 Opening night
  Monday October 14 Club closed, Thanksgiving
  Thursday, Nov 14th School Function
  Thursday, Dec 12th School Function
  Friday, December 20 Open, Last day of 2019
  Monday, December 23 Club closed, Christmas holiday
  Thursday, December 26 Club closed, Christmas holiday
  Friday, December 27 Club closed, Christmas holiday
  Monday, December 30 Club closed, Christmas holiday
     
2020 Thursday, January 2 Club closed, New Year holiday
  Friday, January 3 Club closed, New Year holiday
  Monday, January 6 Open, First Day of 2020
  Friday, January 24 Club closed, Chinese New Year
  Monday, February 17 Club closed
  Monday, March 16 Club closed, March Break
  Friday, March 20 Club closed, March Break
  Friday, April 10 Club closed, Good Friday
  Monday, April 13 Club closed
  Monday, May 18 Club closed, Victoria Day
  Friday, May 31 Open, Last day of season

We will advise members by e-mail of any additional cancellations and add to our updates on this blog.  The club’s e-mail address is: info@lambadminton.com